Contact

 President  Vice President  Secretary/Treasurer
 Brian Espe  Jerry Bruce  Dennis Maples
 425.271.6218  425.413.0934  206.571.8610
 brian_espe@hotmail.com  ingolfwetrust@msn.com  dmaples@walshconstructionwa.com
 Head Golf Professional  Greens Superintendent  Tournament Chairman
 Mike Toll  Steve Meyers  Craig Johnson
 425.430.6805  425.430.6806  425.922.9849
 mtoll@rentonwa.gov   smeyers@rentonwa.gov zonkerdude@comcast.net
 Handicap Chairman  Rules Chairman  Trustee
 James Postma  Terry Graham  Ken McCollim
 206.510.0121  206.819.3974  425.890.3341/206.692.7151
 jamespostma@comcast.net  tgraham@pinnacleliving.com  kenny.mccollim@comcast.net
Trustee  Webmaster/Social Media
Dan Cabot  Bryon Schultz
206.730.2697  206.321.4961
dcabot@mcclone.net  bryonschultz@gmail.com
 Tournament Committee  Handicap Committee
 Craig Johnson  James Postma
 Terry Graham  Dennis Maples
 Brian Espe  Brian Espe

Pro Shop: 425.430.6800, extension 8