Contact

 President  Vice President  Secretary/Treasurer
 Brian Espe  Jerry Bruce  Dennis Maples
 425.271.6218  425.413.0934  206.571.8610
 brian_espe@hotmail.com  ingolfwetrust@msn.com  dmaples@walshconstructionwa.com
 Head Golf Professional  Greens Superintendent  Tournament Chairman
 Mike Toll  Steve Meyers  Craig Johnson
 425.430.6805  425.430.6806  425.922.9849
 mtoll@rentonwa.gov   smeyers@rentonwa.gov zonkerdude@comcast.net
 Handicap Chairman  Rules Chairman  Trustee
 James Postma  Will Reynolds  Terry Graham
 206.510.0121  425.391.6841  206.819.3974
 jamespostma@comcast.net  werreyn@comcast.net  tgraham@pinnaclefamily.com
 Trustee  Webmaster
 Bob Navin  Bryon Schultz
 206.271.4338  206.321.4961
 r.navin@precisioncountertops.com  bryonschultz@gmail.com
 Tournament Committee  Handicap Committee
 Craig Johnson  James Postma
 Will Reynolds  Dennis Maples
 Brian Espe  Brian Espe
 Terry Graham

 

 

Pro Shop: 425.430.6800, extension 8